Riggins Engineering, Inc. - Contact Us

Riggins Engineering, Inc.

13932 Saticoy Street
Van Nuys, CA 91402

Phone: (818) 782-7010
Fax: (818) 782-1189

mail@rigginseng.com


<font size="4">Joe Grossnickle, General Manager</font>
Joe Grossnickle, General Manager
jgrossnickle@rigginseng.com
<font size="4">Mike Riggins, Production Manager</font>
Mike Riggins, Production Manager
mriggins@rigginseng.com
<font size="4">Nana Grossnickle, Controller</font>
Nana Grossnickle, Controller
ngrossnickle@rigginseng.com
<font size="4">Jackson Yeung, Quality Manager</font>
Jackson Yeung, Quality Manager
jyeung@rigginseng.com
<font size="4">Andy Phan, Quality Engineer</font>
Andy Phan, Quality Engineer
aphan@rigginseng.com
<font size="4">John Grossnickle, Programmer / ME</font>
John Grossnickle, Programmer / ME
jegrossnickle@rigginseng.com
<font size="4">Alex Alfaro Jr., Shipping Manager</font>
Alex Alfaro Jr., Shipping Manager
aalfaro@rigginseng.com


Copyright © 2018 Job Shop PowerSites, LLC and Riggins Engineering, Inc. - All rights reserved.
Webmaster contact: Job Shop PowerSites (800 430-7536)